[LATE NIGHT] PANEL SHOW
Preachrs Productions
Gluttony

Comedy

Directed By: Benjamin Maio Mackay

Back for it's 6th HUGE year! The Late Night show where anything can [and does] happen. Five comedians a night, a thousand different outcomes. Unscripted and unapologetic weekend mayhem every Friday and Saturday night!

Hosted again by Adelaide's own MC, Benjamin Maio Mackay (★★★★1/2 Herald Sun), with team captains, award winning comedian Eliza Thomas and actor/professional liar Tim Mackie.

Join us once, twice or every week for what's been described as " the quintessential Fringe experience."

Come join the chaos!

★★★★ "Comedy gold" Fourth Wall

"Great excuse to get some laughter happening for 60 minutes of quality banter." ★★★★ Weekend Notes

Approx. Running Time: 60 minutes
Suitable for ages: 18+

Performance Dates:
Fri 18 Feb - Sat 19 Feb: 10:55pm
Fri 25 Feb - Sat 26 Feb: 10:55pm
Fri 4 Mar - Sat 5 Mar: 10:55pm
Fri 11 Mar - Sun 13 Mar: 10:55pm
Fri 18 Mar - Sat 19 Mar: 10:55pm

Venue:
The Squeaker (open-air) at Gluttony - Rymill Park

Bookings:
https://adelaidefringe.com.au/fringetix/late-night-panel-show-af2022

Pricing:
Full Price: $25.00

Double Your Applause: Admits 1: $50.00

Concession: $22.00

BankSA Cardholder: $18.75

Companion Card: $0.00