THE BUNYIP ARISTOCRATS
The Green Guys Co.
Bakehouse Theatre

Comedy

Written By: Neale Irwin
Directed By: James Harvy

Henry Hobbes is sick of Australia. Henceforth he’s declaring his little patch of arid farmland the "Kingdom of Hobbes" with himself as King. But which of his two estranged kids will he pick as heir to his bogan throne?

From the producers of 5-star Fringe hit 'Parlour Games' comes a dynastic satire; King Lear meets Kenny, The Castle meets The Crown.

Approx. Running Time: 60 mins

Performance Dates:
Monday, 21 February 2022 - 9:00pm
Tuesday, 22 February 2022 - 9:00pm
Wednesday, 23 February 2022 - 9:00pm
Thursday, 24 February 2022 - 9:00pm
Friday, 25 February 2022 - 9:00pm
Saturday, 26 February 2022 - 9:00pm
Monday, 28 February 2022 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, 1 March 2022 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, 2 March 2022 - 6:00pm
Thursday, 3 March 2022 - 6:00pm
Friday, 4 March 2022 - 6:00pm
Saturday, 5 March 2022 - 6:00pm
Monday, 7 March 2022 - 9:00pm
Tuesday, 8 March 2022 - 9:00pm
Wednesday, 9 March 2022 - 9:00pm
Thursday, 10 March 2022 - 9:00pm
Friday, 11 March 2022 - 9:00pm
Saturday, 12 March 2022 - 9:00pm
Monday, 14 March 2022 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, 15 March 2022 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, 16 March 2022 - 7:30pm
Thursday, 17 March 2022 - 7:30pm
Friday, 18 March 2022 - 7:30pm
Saturday, 19 March 2022 - 7:30pm

Venue:
The Bakehouse Theatre: 255 Angas Street, Adelaide

Bookings:
https://adelaidefringe.com.au/fringetix/the-bunyip-aristocrats-af2022

Pricing:
Full $25; Concession $22; Midweek Treat $20; Double Your Applause $50