. ATG . Theatre Companies . Venues .

Search for a Company...
Company Name:
Company Name Company Email Company Website
18 Carrot Productions aholy@18carrotproductions.com.au Available
2B Productions
2Harts Entertainment
4Bux Progressive Arts
6 Quick Chicks
8th Annual Feast Festival
A Company of Strangers theatre SA
A Promptside Production
AAMI Insurance
Access All Comedy accessallcomedy@yahoo.com.au Available
Accidental Productions
Acorn Productions info@acornproductions.com Available
Acrobat and Snuff Puppets
Act One Management and Productions shane@courtneyact.com Available
ACTAD Theatre Group
Acting Up
ActNow Theatre For Social Change
Adapt Enterprises adaptenterprises@mail.com
Adelaide Eisteddfod Society Inc.
Adelaide Cabaret Festival Available
Adelaide Chamber Singers Available
Adelaide College of the ARTS
Adelaide Comedy Festival
Adelaide Duende Collective
Adelaide Festival Centre / Opera Australia
Adelaide Festival Centre and CDP
Adelaide Festival Centre Trust
Adelaide Festival Centre's GreenRoom Available
Adelaide Flashmob
Adelaide Fringe Inc. Available
Adelaide Gang Show administration@adelaidegangshow.com Available
Adelaide Harmony Choir
Adelaide Metropolitan Malayalee Association
Adelaide Repertory Theatre enquiries@adelaiderep.com Available
Adelaide Sound Connection
Adelaide Theatre Academy
Adelaide Theatre Guide info@theatreguide.com.au Available
Adelaide University Fringe Club
Adelaide Vocal Project
Adelaide Youth Orchestra
Adelaide Youth Theatre
Adrian Bohm
Ain't Dead Yet Theatre Company
Alcheringa
Alist
Alternative Theatre Company
Amity Dry Available
Amsterdam Sinfonietta
Anancy Productions
Andrew McKinnon Presentations
Andrew McKinnon Presentations in association with the State Theatre of South Australia
Angelico Christian Theatrical Society (ACTS) Inc Available
anoukvandijk dc
Anthony Leppa
Applause Entertainment Available
Appletree Puppet Company
Armenian Cultural Association of South Australia Available
ARTS 3rd Year Acting Students
Arts Access SA
Arts Asia Pacific/Power Arts
Arts Project Australia
Ask Entertainment
ATA Allstar Artists
Attention Seeker Productions
August Stone Theatre Company
Aussie Kelpie Arts
Australian Bollywood Productions
Australian Business Arts Foundation Available
Australian Classical Youth Ballet saballet@optusnet.com.au
Australian Company of Performing Arts
Australian Copyright Council info@copyright.org.au Available
Australian Dance Theatre
Australian Performance Exchange
Australian School of Creative Learning admin@ascl.net.au
Australian String Quartet
Australian Writers' Guild sa@awg.com.au Available
Axe Soup ryan.ricci@hotmail.com
Babasword Productions
Back Row Productions
Backyard Theatre Collective
Bad Company
Bakehouse Theatre Company bakehousetheatre@adelaide.on.net Available
Balaklava Community Arts balak_comm_arts@hotmail.com Available
Balaklava Eisteddfod Society info@balaklavaeisteddfod.org.au Available
Bangarra Dance Theatre
Bareboards Productions bareboards@bigpond.com Available
Barossa Players underwoodhill@bigpond.com
Bearly Together Theatre Co
Beating Heart Productions
Bell Shakespeare Company
Belvoir/State Theatre Company South Australia
Ben Bryant, Jacqui Levy and Brian Cousins
Bespoke Magic
Better Bradley Productions
Betty Productions info@bettyproductions.com.au Available
Bible Society Australia
bigTOE Productions
Billingbear Productions
Bing Goes to Monaco / STS Media
Binka Boo Productions Available
Birdmann
Black Cat Theatre
Black Crowe Productions
Black Hat
Blackbox@TheBakehouse Available
Blackwood Hills Baptist Church
Blackwood Players Inc blackwood.players@gmail.com Available
Blue Fruit Theatre bluefruittheatre@gmail.com Available
Blue Sky Theatre
Bluestocking Theatre Co. bluestockingtheatrecompany@gmail.com
Bluetongue Theatre
Botanic Gardens & State Herbarium of South Australia
Boyslikeme Productions
Brazen Arts
Brian Feldman Projects
Briggs & Heaysman Theatre Co. Available
Brighton Secondary School
Brink Productions info@brinkproductions.com Available
Brink Productions / Budgie Lung
Brink Productions & The Firm with AFCT
Brink Productions and Adelaide Guitar Festival
Brisbane Powerhouse
Broadway Sessions
Budding Theatre submissions@buddingtheatre.com Available
Budgie Lung
Burnside Players & Never Ender Productions
Burnside Players Inc bpi@burnsideplayers.com Available
Butterfly Theatre
Butterfly Theatre / Burnside Players
Buzz Dance Theatre Available
Cabaret Fringe Festival
Cabaret Under the Star
Cabra College
Calamity Productions
Candance
CanDo4Kids
Captain Frodo
Carclew Youth Arts Centre Available
Carl Rosa Company
Carl Rosa Company / International Concert Attractions
Carnival Night Shakespeare
Carnivale Productions
Carry On Guides
Catchy Title Productions Available
Cathy Cox
CCtheatreCo.
Cellblock Productions
Central Standard Theatre
Chamber Made
Chamber Made / Inspace
Charlii Fandango
Chispa Flamenca contact@casadeflamenco.com.au Available
Chopt Logic Theatre Co
Chris Daniels Productions and Emma Knights Productions
Chunky Move
Circus Elysium
CIRCUS OZ
Cirkidz
Cirque de Soleil
Cirque Nocturne
Citrus Entertainment chris@citrusentertainment.com.au Available
City South Association Available
Clock and Spiel Productions Pty Ltd
Co-Opera admin@co-opera.com.au Available
Collusion in Adelaide Available
Colourwheel
Comedy Capers Gang Show Available
Community Arts Network of SA (CAN SA) Available
Compagnia di Valerio Festi (Studio Festi)
Company@ Autistic Theatre companyat@autismsa.org.au
Concerts @ Kent Town
Concordia College
Corinthian Singers of Adelaide
Corset Witch Productions
Country Arts SA Available
Court Theatre Company
Cranking Hog Productions
Creative Collaborations
Creative Souls Theatre Company creativesoulstheatre@bigpond.com <